Library Locations & Hours

Spring/Summer Hours 2015

All Saskatoon Public Libraries are closed Sundays during the summer starting May 17, 2015.

All locations are closed on statutory holidays:

  • Friday, Apr 3
  • Sunday, Apr 5
  • Monday, Apr 6
  • Monday, May 18
  • Wednesday, Jul 1
  • Monday, Aug 3

Fall/Winter Hours 2015

All locations of Saskatoon Public Library are open on Sundays beginning Sep 13, 2015.

All locations are closed on statutory holidays:

  • Monday, Sep 7
  • Monday, Oct 12
  • Wednesday, Nov 11
  • Friday, Dec 25
  • Saturday, Dec 26
  • Sunday, Dec 27
  • Friday, Jan 1, 2016